Technic Make- up Collaboration

Hey Everyone!

I’ve been really excited to share with you all my recent collaboration with Technic. I’ve teamed up with them to try out some of their new make-up products and create my own make-up look. Seeing as it’s festival season I thought it would be the perfect opportunity to use some of their new bold colours and glowing highlighters to create a summer festival look. I created this style with the help of amazing MUA @emmadevinemakeup.

First of al, I want to say how obsessed I am with the new selection of get gorgeous highlighters they have to offer in various shades from a bronzed sun kissed shimmer to a candy floss pink sheen. They are actually to die for and by far one of my fave products.

I have always been a user of brow gels for shaping and just adding that little bit of colour into my brows and I am very impressed with the Technic eyebrow gel as the colour is a perfect match for me and the brush is a perfect dainty size for application.

I always use bronze and orange tones for my shadows as it really helps to open up my eyes and give me that lovely pop of colour and overall bronzed look. Here on my eyes I used their Bronze eyeshadow pallet, which was perfect for that festival glow with a lovely selection of warm tones.

In my time I have used many expensive concealer pallet but this colour fix cream version is so lovely to apply, really smooth on skin and has such great coverage. For the price it really is brilliant and beats lots of other branded concealers that I’ve tried before.

I always stick to mac lipsticks due to the fact it’s my usual go-to brand and their colours are long lasting but I gave the technic colour max lipstick and lipliner a whirl and I really can’t complain. It lasted the whole day at Parklife festival and it’s now one of my handbag essentials.

I’ve listed all the products we used to create this look below with links to the website and where to buy ūüôā

xxx

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Products used:

Lashes used: Soso 3D Fibre lashes РStyle Hayley 

 Technic colour fix cream concealer pallet 

Eyebrow Gel colour medium

Technic Mega lash Mascara 

Lip liner Pencil 

Get gorgeous Highlighter: Shades Pink sparkle, Peach Candy & Bronzing highlighter.  

Technic colour max lipstick РShade nude 

Eyeshadow Pallet 6’s – Bronze¬†

 

Leave a Reply

