Birthday in @Sheinofficial

 

Hey Everyone!

I just wanted to share with you my birthday outfit and my obsession with these beautiful flared ruffle layered trousers from @sheinofficial. As most of you may have noticed, ruffles and frills are everywhere right now, so when I recently collaborated with Shein I just had to get my hands on these beauties. This layered mesh material is beaut and the movement in them is super gorgeous. They are such a bold statement piece and really unusual. 

As these trousers are such a statement, I decided to pair them with a basic style lace lingerie style bodysuit, also adding this black oversized corset cut out belt to really dress it up – creating the perfect birthday outfit and something that little bit different. Lastly, I added a basic single strap heel and this cute little suede gold ring choker. 

Full outfit details and links where to buy below 🙂 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOutfit Details 

Black Layered Ruffle Pants

Black Lace Bodysuit – www.prettylittlething.com

Black Oversize Caged Corset Belt 

Emma Black SuedeChoker With Gold Ring 

Leave a Reply

