Double Denim – @Sheinofficial

Hey everyone!

I just wanted to share with you a quick casual 80’s style everyday look. I recently collaborated with @sheinofficial, an amazing brand with a large variety of women’s current and on trend styles. I chose one of my favourite pieces from the website which happened to be this extreme distressed oversized denim jacket. You can never own enough jackets and even though summer is fast approaching this shredded casual design is perfect for those sunny days to pair with matching denim shorts or to throw over any day or cute festival look.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I must have just been in a denim overload mood, as I went for the full double denim look. This can go so wrong, however if  you get it right it can work so well. With any denim look I create, I tend to opt for two pieces of the same wash – I think they compliment each other much more as an overall look. Keeping it casual I styled this outfit with a bold slogan tee and matching white Stan Smiths, also adding in this super cute circle detail belt and finishing the look off with a red statement lip.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The details on this jacket are insane and it’s a perfect wardrobe essential all year round.

Click to buy:

Extreme Destroyed Denim Boyfriend Jacket.

Slogan Tee Thanks but no thanks. 

Stan Smith Adidas Trainers 

Mom Jeans: Topshop

Leave a Reply

