Missy Empire Collaboration

Hi guys!

I’m excited to share with you my most recent collaboration with one of my favourite label’s: Missy Empire. Using some of this season’s biggest trends as reference, I have created two outfits that are perfect for off-duty days.

image1-3-copy

For look no1, I used the super stylish slogan tee. A massive trend on the street and catwalk, I decided to pair mine with some oversized separates such as this fluffy jacket and casual joggers. For those wanting to create something a little dressier, I’d suggest teaming it with a mini leather skirt, leather jacket and a single strap heel.

image2-3

image1

For my second outfit, it’s all about the lace. Nude detailed bodysuits are big news right now, so I couldn’t wait to get my hands on one. The versatility of this version is unbeatable. There’s endless ways to style it; from casual denim combos to rock-inspired leather. I opted for something closer to the former, adding a single strap heel to show how this look could easily transition from day to night.

dsc_1425

dsc_1430-copy

Outfit Details 

Zannia White Thanks But No Thanks Slogan T Shirt

Cailin Black Open Back Lace Bodysuit

Leave a Reply

