PhiBrows Microblading – My Amazing new eyebrows

finalrm

Heyyyy

So recently I decided to have the Phibrows Microblading procedure. This is something I have thought about having for such a long time now; I’m literally obsessed with amazing eyebrows and I’m sick and tired of having to draw them on for every occasion.  However, despite my craving, I’ve always decided against it for two reasons. Firstly, I have never been sure where to go to get them done, and secondly, I was also pretty terrified of something going wrong. Let’s face it, eyebrows are on your face and if you’re not happy with them, you’re kinda stuck.

That’s when a friend of mine came to the rescue. She suggested I check out Rebecca Morey at Eyebrow Emporium based in Euxton, Chorely. As it’s literally round the corner from home, I decided to go for it and book a consultation. I had so many questions for Rebecca and she was amazing! Talking me through every little detail, she really put me at ease. By the end of the consultation, my mind was made up. I had so much confidence in Rebecca and her skills in mircobalding. I was extremely happy and excited for her to give me my perfect eyebrows. 

Here’s a quick pic of how my eyebrows looked before the procedure. As you can see, I already have quite a full eyebrow; and the shape is OK. Once my eyebrows were correctly measured up and my desired shape and style was drawn on, you can now see how much my arch really can be enhanced. I decided to go for quite a strong angular look but with a rounded arch to keep them looking natural and soft.

EYEBROWS BEFORE THE PROCEDURE.

2

Below I have listed a quick step by step of the Microblading process, so you can get a better idea of how it all works etc. 

Step-by-step

PhiBrows Microblading – for clients who would like definition, shape and realistic fuller brows.

1. The shape of the eyebrows is calculated only according to the morphology of the face and using the golden ratio, (ϕ 1.618)

The shape is determined according to the facial proportions and symmetry is determined digitally. Brows are designed bespoke to the face.

The client is then shown the carefully drawn shape for agreement.

2. The artist uses the highest quality PhiBrows Pigment and uniquely prepares the colour to suit the client and to give the most natural result. **PhiBrows pigments are heavy metal free, organic and not tested on animals.

The client is then shown the carefully drawn shape for agreement.

 

dsc_2662

3. Hyper-realistic hair strokes are drawn on individually and artistically following the natural hair growth direction using superfine PhiBrows single-use sterile blade hand-tool (no machine work involved.)

4. A topical anaesthetic cream is applied partway through the treatment to avoid discomfort.

5. The Pigment is planted into the strokes by the artist who precisely ‘fills in’ each of the individually drawn hairs to give long lasting results up to 18 months.

EYEBROWS AFTER THE PROCEDURE.

3

6. Clients new natural and hyper-realistic brows are revealed!

7. A soothing ointment is applied and given to client along with aftercare directions.

The full treatment is a 2-part process. A top-up is essential 4-6 weeks following the first treatment. But after this, results will last up to 18 months when client comes back for a colour boost “Refresh”

Always research your Artist/Technician, ensure they are Qualified, ABT registered, Licensed and Insured. And be sure to check out their portfolio of work… and remember, you get what you pay for!

I am super happy with my result and actually can’t believe how natural and real my eyebrows look. I can tell you now, I’ll never be going back to my natural brows! I now have the shape I’ve always desired and I’ll never have to waste time drawing them on again. 
 
I’d like to say a massive thank you to Rebecca and her amazing precision and skill. She’s such a perfectionist and I would recommend her to anyone. So if you’re thinking of having your eyebrows Microbladed ladies then she’s your girl!! 
Mention my name when enquiring and you get a massive £50 off your procedure!!!

picsart_01-28-11-59-59

Leave a Reply

